russian spoken here.

psychorabid squirrels !

Posted in Uncategorized by litingyu on February 9, 2009

For those of you who attend UCLA, you KNOW what I’m talking about when I say that the squirrels there are evil.

I ALWAYS KNEW IT, but no one believed me…now I have solid proof from personal experience, courtesy of S (:

 

11:06 a.m.

Completely random moment of the day (also because i have limited text messages): i was on my way to YRL to find a place to study (aka nap) and went to spit my gum out in a trash can when a psychorabid squirrel jumped out of the trash can on to my chest and then ran away. WTH???? THEY’RE CONSPIRING AGAINST US I TELL YOU!!!!!!!!
 
please be careful of squirrels.

end transmission.

Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gracie said, on February 9, 2009 at 3:28 PM

    OMG jumped on your chest??? wth.

  2. litingyu said, on February 9, 2009 at 3:39 PM

    HAHAHA. dude if it jumped on mine, i would have thrown a hissy fit.
    nah, it was my poor boyfriend.


Leave a Reply

