russian spoken here.

mytypewriter.com

Posted in Uncategorized by litingyu on June 4, 2009

 

Happy Thursday ! 

S and I caught another showing of UP at Westwood today, in celebration of…ending 10th week and turning in my paper !

Right now I am craving these little beauties…

 

Smith-Corona

Smith-Corona

Olympia SM 3&4 - this is the one I think. Siiiigh <3

Olympia SM 3&4 - this is the one I think. Siiiigh ❤

Royal Portable, 1950

Royal Portable, 1950

Oooh…so lovely ! Perhaps some day, when I’m no longer a poor broke college kid (:

Leave a Reply

