russian spoken here.

ASIA.

Posted in Travels by litingyu on June 20, 2009

😀 Hi abandoned wordpress !

In the rush of summer (and the end of June Gloom YAY !) I have neglected you…but now I am here to bid you farewell, for I am heading out ! Back to the motherland (CHINA!!! ew), and to the childhood land (Thailand – yay food !) , and home (Taiwan <3).

Be prepared, for picture-less blogs! Since me being the genius I am, I forgot my camera -_- Oh well.

Farewell beautiful friends. Take care. Enjoy the non-muggy California weather!

xoxo.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. gracie said, on June 22, 2009 at 1:17 PM

    you seriously forgot your camera??? haha ❤ GG.


Leave a Reply

